Visit the Sha Tin Sewage Treatment Works and Happy Valley Underground Stormwater Storage Scheme (HVUSSS) Guided Tour
Sister School Scheme

Environmental Device Design Competition

Our school team has been awarded the team Champion 2018 Secondary School Category. The school team members were team leader Chan Yiu Wan (4A), members Au Yeung Kwok Tung (2A), Kwok Shing Yan (2A), Choy Tsz Wai (2A), and Xie Yim Sing (2C). Congratulations to the team.